Bengaluru BMTC Depots Map with contact numbers

Download KML

Sl No.
Depot Number
Contact number
Email Id
1Central DivisionDepot
2Central DivisionDepot
3Central DivisionDepot
4Central DivisionDepot 25H S R
5Central DivisionDepot
6East DivisionDepot
7East DivisionDepot 19Electronic
8East DivisionDepot 24K R
9East DivisionDepot 29        K R
10East DivisionDepot 32Surya
11East DivisionDepot
12East DivisionDepot
13East DivisionDepot
14North DivisionDepot
15North DivisionDepot
16North DivisionDepot 10
17North DivisionDepot 11
18North DivisionDepot 14R T
19North DivisionDepot
20North DivisionDepot 23Kalyana
21North DivisionDepot
22North DivisionDepot
23North DivisionDepot
24North DivisionDepot
25North DivisionDepot
26North DivisionDepot
27North DivisionDepot
28South DivisionDepot 2  Shanti
29South DivisionDepot 3Shanti
30South DivisionDepot
31South DivisionDepot
32South DivisionDepot
33South DivisionDepot
34South DivisionDepot 33Poorna Pragna
35South DivisionDepot 34Kothannur
36South DivisionDepot
37West DivisionDepot
38West DivisionDepot
39West DivisionDepot
40West DivisionDepot
41West DivisionDepot 31Srigandhada
42West DivisionDepot
43West DivisionDepot
44West DivisionDepot
Credit:Vijay Kumar Prakash
License:odbl: Open Data Base License
Notes:Bengaluru BMTC Depots Map with contact numbers and email id's

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.